Faculty Roster

SSCE Director

Alan Bruton– brutona@newschool.edu

Architecture Studio

Alexis Kraft– krafta@newschool.edu

Jonathan Scelsa– scelsaj@newschool.edu

Keenah Suh– suhk@newschool.edu

Industrial Design Studio

Andrea Ruggiero– ruggiero@newschool.edu

Lisa Marks– LMarks@newschool.edu

Mike Verbos- verbosm@newschool.edu

Representation & Spatial Analysis

Olivia Knott- knoto627@newschool.edu

Rachel Paupeck– paupeckr@newschool.edu

Loukia Tsafoulia– tsafoull@newschool.edu

In the City

Glenn Forley- forleyg@newschool.edu

Teaching Assistants

William Eatough– weatough@newschool.edu

Benjamin Klammer– klamb817@newschool.edu

Lana Licciardilana@newschool.edu

Caitlin Warther- wartc013@newschool.edu

Semina Yi- yis521@newschool.edu

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s